Fantastic vendor. Trustworthy, highly skilled and experienced team members. We relied on them heavily during Covid Lockdowns to allow remote working for all our employees and look forward to continuing that relationship.
27 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cillian (TLI Group)
Always a great service from Eurieka, simple ordering and fast delivery. I have purchased many items since I set up my account, all quick and easy. Only once did I have an issue with a product which went faulty shortly after receipt and that was resolved very quickly and to my satisfaction, product replaced without any issue.
22 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bert Smith (Carroll & Kinsella)
I ordered my monitor yesterday at 10am, and received the morning the day after !!! I'm really really happy with my purchase, and even more with the time of delivery. Thank you very much, i keep your website in my fav'
2 August 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Camille
Just want to say thanks for all the wonderful help, it's much appreciated. You have gone above and beyond to help me find a solution, I would definitely recommend Eurieka.ie to a friend
23 April 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
T. Hennessy
Your prompt and efficient service is very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Eurieka.ie to friends and colleagues
19 April 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
K. Murphy
I had been attempting to locate a product through several sources and was sold incorrect product on two different occasions, so I was sceptical that Eurieka.ie had the correct product. Despite this being a small order, Will earned my trust on this by his professional, customer focused attitude and his excellent responsiveness. The speedy delivery of this part saved my company from a serious issue with a very important contract. Despite this being a very small purchase, Will treated this transaction like I was one of his most valued customers. It has been a pleasure to work with Will and Eurieka.ie
15 March 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
iSoft Solutions
Impressive customer service! Would highly recommend Eurieka to a friend or colleague.
12 December 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
M. Hill
I certainly wish all Customer Service personnel were as efficient as you - you are one of a kind and your efficiency is very much appreciated
4 April 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
H. Schneemann
I just wanted to acknowledge the excellent service I received for the delivery my order. Very impressive. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Eurieka.ie to a colleague
8 November 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
A. Byrne
I am hugely impressed with Eurieka's Customer Service Team, they were very cordial and pleasant to deal with. All communications were very prompt and professional. I would highly recommend.
12 September 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
N. Howard
Eurieka.ie were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Friendly, fast and efficient customer service that goes the extra mile. Highly recommended.
17 August 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
E. White
Thank you, Eurieka. I placed my order with you at 3.20 pm Wednesday 19th July and had the printer installed and working at 11.45 Thursday 20th July. I don't think anyone could beat that service.
24 July 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
F. Curran (Co. Dublin)
I am an owner busy business and am not technical. I recently purchased an HP Office Jet Pro and was very impressed with Eurieka.ie's after sales service. The staff member whom I had dealt with was very kind and patient. He went out of his way to help me and is a true asset to the organization.
8 May 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
E. Casey
Thank you for an easy access website! Very straight forward.
28 November 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
J O'Callaghan
Many thanks to all the staff at Eurieka.ie for their fast, efficient and professional processing of my HP order and also for their repeated efforts to contact me by phone and email regarding my order when I was not available to receive calls regarding delivery. Excellent customer service.
25 November 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
S. Connolly
I have ordered a few items from eurieka.ie in the past and found the service and product were both of a high standard. I also found the customer support team to be very helpful with any questions I had about the products. I would recommend eurieka.ie to any business for value and great product quality.
28 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
A Mannion (Nova FM Radio)
Thanks very much for your advice. Everything arrived safely, and all set up now. Working brilliantly. Well done on the great service. I will definitely be recommending Eurieka.ie
28 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
J. Bennett
Ordered phone Wed 05/06/2019 received phone Thurs 06/06/2019 Great service/price/delivery Extremely happy Nick Co.Dublin
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nicholas Kinsella
I started a chat with one of Eurieka's employees just to clarify few things on equipment I was looking to buy for the company I work for. I was surprised by the level of professional approach from him. We quickly switched to emails and agreed a list of items required and got extra discount. The equipment was kept for us until we got all internal approvals, it was shipped and delivered quickly. I highly recommend Eurieka to anyone.
17 April 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Alice
Efficient service. Good value for money. Very fast delivery. Would use again and I will definitely recommend your site.
23 November 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
C O'Carroll