100% Irish owned - Over 65,000 Happy Customers - 97% of orders delivered in 1-2 working days

Need Help? call or email us

Testimonials

Profile image
I ordered my monitor yesterday at 10am, and received the morning the day after !!! I'm really really happy with my purchase, and even more with the time of delivery. Thank you very much, i keep your website in my fav' Camille
Rating
Placed on 26 November 2020
Profile image
Many thanks to all the staff at Eurieka.ie for their fast, efficient and professional processing of my HP order and also for their repeated efforts to contact me by phone and email regarding my order when I was not available to receive calls regarding delivery. Excellent customer service. S. Connolly
Rating
Placed on 25 November 2019
Profile image
Ordered phone Wed 05/06/2019 received phone Thurs 06/06/2019 Great service/price/delivery Extremely happy Nick Co.Dublin Nicholas Kinsella
Rating
Placed on 6 June 2019
Profile image
Impressive customer service! Would highly recommend Eurieka to a friend or colleague. M. Hill
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the service I received and would have no hesitation in recommending Eurieka for future orders. I received my product the very next day and all my enquiries were answered promptly and in a friendly manners L. Huxley
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2018
Profile image
I wanted to reach out to pay a big compliment for the outstanding service. I received my order this morning and was delighted with the very fast delivery. I found anyone I was dealing with for the order from customer service to the driver Dave very pleasant and courteous. R. Cassidy
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2018
Profile image
I just wanted to acknowledge the excellent service I received for the delivery my order. Very impressive. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Eurieka.ie to a colleague A. Byrne
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2018
Profile image
I am hugely impressed with Eurieka's Customer Service Team, they were very cordial and pleasant to deal with. All communications were very prompt and professional. I would highly recommend. N. Howard
Rating
Placed on 12 September 2018
Profile image
Eurieka.ie were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Friendly, fast and efficient customer service that goes the extra mile. Highly recommended. E. White
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
Eurieka supplies high quality Computer equipment at competitive prices and the reason I have chosen them as my main supplier is because they always deliver the equipment in good time S Murphy (Relate Software)
Rating
Placed on 28 July 2018

Back to top