Need Help? call or email us

Testimonials

Profile image
Impressive customer service! Would highly recommend Eurieka to a friend or colleague. M. Hill
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with the service I received and would have no hesitation in recommending Eurieka for future orders. I received my product the very next day and all my enquiries were answered promptly and in a friendly manners L. Huxley
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2018
Profile image
I wanted to reach out to pay a big compliment for the outstanding service. I received my order this morning and was delighted with the very fast delivery. I found anyone I was dealing with for the order from customer service to the driver Dave very pleasant and courteous. R. Cassidy
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2018
Profile image
I just wanted to acknowledge the excellent service I received for the delivery my order. Very impressive. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Eurieka.ie to a colleague A. Byrne
Rating
Placed on 8 November 2018
Profile image
I am hugely impressed with Eurieka's Customer Service Team, they were very cordial and pleasant to deal with. All communications were very prompt and professional. I would highly recommend. N. Howard
Rating
Placed on 12 September 2018
Profile image
Eurieka.ie were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Friendly, fast and efficient customer service that goes the extra mile. Highly recommended. E. White
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
Eurieka supplies high quality Computer equipment at competitive prices and the reason I have chosen them as my main supplier is because they always deliver the equipment in good time S Murphy (Relate Software)
Rating
Placed on 28 July 2018
Profile image
I have ordered a few items from eurieka.ie in the past and found the service and product were both of a high standard. I also found the customer support team to be very helpful with any questions I had about the products. I would recommend eurieka.ie to any business for value and great product quality. A Mannion (Nova FM Radio)
Rating
Placed on 28 July 2018
Profile image
Before we started using Eurieka we were using several different suppliers to purchase the necessary products for our company. And while each of the companies were good, Eurieka stood out above and beyond the rest. The wide selection of products, matched with their knowledgeable and friendly sales and customer service teams makes ordering products for our business so simple, as they really are a one-stop shop. Many thanks, S Bannon (M.H. Gill & Co. (Gill & Macmillan))
Rating
Placed on 28 July 2018
Profile image
Eurieka.ie have been our IT supplier of choice for a number of years now due to the excellent levels of service we receive. Extremely competitive pricing on all of the leading brands and the latest products. Quick turnaround times on quotes and speedy delivery on orders. Very helpful customer service and knowledgeable sales team A.Bird (CJK Engineering)
Rating
Placed on 28 July 2018

Back to top